October 2021 Virtual GO Consortium Meeting

Actions and Detail Panel

Sold Out

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thanks for a fantastic meeting everyone. We'll send out a new round of emails when details for the Spring 2022 meeting have been finalized!

Event Information

Location

Location

Online event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thanks for a fantastic meeting everyone. We'll send out a new round of emails when details for the Spring 2022 meeting have been finalized!
Event description
This is the Fall 2021 edition of our Virtual GO Consortium meeting! Share and learn about research, best practices and future developments.

About this event

No need to hassle with visas, flights, and hotels- we're bringing the GO meeting to you!

Tuesday Oct 12 to Thursday Oct 14, 2021

7am to 11am Pacific

8am to 12pm Mountain

9am to 1pm Central

10am to 2pm Eastern

3pm to 7pm UK

4pm to 8pm CEST

7:30pm to 11:30pm India

Please see the Attendee Page after registering for Zoom, Agenda, and Slack access.

GOC members:

  • Passwordless access to Zoom and Agenda/Minutes is available via the GO Google Calendar.

Guest access:

  • Zoom link with password will also be emailed to registered guests. If you have not received the Zoom link and password by Friday 8 October please contact us.
  • Agenda draft is available at https://docs.google.com/document/d/15_TIWfnu2X_3CVzdcou14PyV4Ff8F9Hz8WSASi1bsaE/edit?usp=sharing

		October 2021 Virtual GO Consortium Meeting image

Location

Online event

Organizer The Gene Ontology Consortium

Organizer of October 2021 Virtual GO Consortium Meeting

The Gene Ontology Resource: Unifying Biology

Save This Event

Event Saved