Nutritious Meals on a Budget

Nutritious Meals on a Budget

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Join one of your Hannaford Dietitians for a live educational and interactive class.

About this event

True or False: Eating healthy is expensive. If you guessed false, you’re correct! Finding the right foods at the right price is attainable. In this class, hosted by a supermarket dietitian, you’ll learn to incorporate foods that fit your budget, and shopping habits that will save you time and money throughout the year. Join a Hannaford Dietitian to learn inside tips from an expert on how to navigate the aisles for your health and your budget.

Participants will receive a link to join the webinar in their confirmation email.

Upcoming Classes (All times listed are EST):

  • Wednesday, October 5 at 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, October 13 at 1:00PM
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 2:00PM
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 2:00PM
  • Monday, October 24 at 9:00AM
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 1:00PM
  • Friday, October 28 at 12:00PM
  • Wednesday, November 2 at 9:00AM
  • Tuesday, November 8 at 8:00PM
  • Monday, November 14 at 12:00PM
  • Thursday, November 17 at 8:00PM
  • Monday, November 28 at 6:00PM

Terms of Use/Disclosure:

By signing up and participating in the live-streamed nutrition class offered by Hannaford you are agreeing to the following:

Information discussed during this webinar is for informational and educational purposes only and is not intended as, or to be used as, a substitute or replacement for, medical advice, medical nutrition therapy, or individualized nutrition counseling. Hannaford does not intend to provide health care services or form a dietitian-patient or pharmacist-patient relationship by virtue of my participation in the webinar.

You agree not to hold Hannaford liable for any information provided during the program or any actions that you take with respect to your dietary or nutrition practices. You have read the above disclaimer and fully understand its contents.