$10

Nurses Travel Network Launch Party

Actions and Detail Panel

$10

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
It's a Launch Party! Come on out and join us to get exclusive access to our upcoming trips!

About this Event

We are ready to TRAVEL! While we can't right now, we have an EPIC line up for end of 2021-2022. Join us for our first Virtual Launch Party!

What can you expect?

  1. Cocktail-Making Class with Ashlee of Will Drink for Travel
  2. New Trip Announcements
  3. To Meet the Tribe and find a possible Roomie for your trip
  4. Special Trip Discounts + Perks

We will kick off with a cocktail making class. Please bring the following ingredients:

  • Anteel's Blanco Tequila. If people aren't able to get this brand, please bring another Blanco Tequila.
  • Lime Juice
  • Simple Syrup
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Triple Sec

**** Note that if you do not want to use alcohol, please bring club soda.

Schedule of events:

Festivities will start at 3pm CST/4pm EST/1pm PST

3pm CST-3:30CST Cocktail Making Class

3:30-3:45 Meet the Tribe

3:45-4:30: Sip and Book: We will walk you through all of our new trips, as well as our revised booking policies to better protect your investments.

4:30-5:00: Open Forum - Let's chat, Tribe! Ask any questions you would like. Find a roomie, vent, share good news. The floor is yours!

We can't wait to see you!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved