Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Nomad PHP US - September 2017

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Thursday, September 21, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CDT)

Nomad PHP US - September 2017

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Attendee
Attendees will be sent an email with instructions on how to join the event. You also get access to the videos after the event.
Ended $19.95 $0.00
Video Only   more info Ended $19.95 $0.00

Share Nomad PHP US - September 2017

Event Details

Zero to Hero: API Development!

Presented by Matt Trask (@matthewtrask)

Date: September 21, 2017

Time: 20:00 CDT

18:00 PDT, 3:00 CEST (Sep 22), 2:00 BST (Sep 22)
Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the timeanddate.com

Everyone these days wants an API for their business. But are we doing it in a way that will keep our developers and users sane for years to come? In this talk, we explore everything from versioning, HTTP status codes, pagination, testing and documentation, all of which will help you years down the road!


Meet Matt Trask

Matt Trask

Matt is an API developer, open source and PHP community member, mentor, and cycling enthusiast. If he isnt crafting API's, he is usually on one of Nashville's beautiful greenways hammering away on his bike!


Our sponsor

Siteground

We would like to thank Siteground for partnering with us to make Nomad PHP happen.


EICC, Inc. Refund Policy
All ticket sales are final.
Tickets are transferable. If you sell/gift your ticket, please let us know, we are happy to transfer ownersip on our end.

Have questions about Nomad PHP US - September 2017? Contact E.I.C.C., Inc.

When

Thursday, September 21, 2017 from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

E.I.C.C., Inc.

EICC, Inc. is the brainchild of the husband and wife team of Cal Evans and Kathy Evans. Together they have over 30 years of web site design and development experience.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.