Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Available Dates

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
General Admission: October 29, 2019
This ticket is valid for the No bully Workshop on October 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at the Marin County Office of Education.
10 min before event starts Free  
General Admission: November 13, 2019
This ticket is valid for the No bully Workshop on November 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at the Marin County Office of Education.
10 min before event starts Free  
General Admission: February 5, 2020
This ticket is valid for the No bully Workshop on February 5, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at the Marin County Office of Education.
10 min before event starts Free  
General Admission: March 19, 2020
This ticket is valid for the No bully Workshop on March 19, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at the Marin County Office of Education.
10 min before event starts Free  

Share No Bully Workshops

Event Details

No Bully Workshops

Workshops for Parents & Guardians: How to Bully-Proof Children in their Lives and the digital world.

Tools to use at home and in partnership with the school community.

*New Date* October 29, 2019

  • The No Bully Introduction & E-Learning Course

November 13, 2019

  • Power of Zero: Raising children in a Connected World

February 5, 2020

  • How to Stop Cyberbullying with focus on Grades 3-8 

March 19, 2020

  • Stop Cyberbullying & Navigating the Social Media Landscape with focus on Grades 6-12
Have questions about No Bully Workshops? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Marin County Office of Education
1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Coordinator - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Amanda Mattea, Coordinator - amattea@marinschools.org 

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.