NFTs, Arts & Entertainment

NFTs, Arts & Entertainment

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

The GBA hosts a meeting on the 4th Tuesday of every month

About this event

The GBA hosts a meeting on the 4th Tuesday of every month to educate people about:

How blockchain could benefit artists and entertainers by exploring:

How artists and musicians can retain more economic interest in their works using blockchain-related business models; and

Whether blockchain use cases challenge current intellectual property laws or whether they supplement them.

This group meets at this link: Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/98877363529?pwd=S29xT1puZW1IeFQ2bUpZaHVKYlBGQT09

At the following times:

9:00 AM Los Angeles

10:00 AM Denver

11:00 AM Dallas

12:00 PM New York

4:00 PM London

5:00 PM Paris

5:00 PM Berlin

5:00 PM Lagos

6:00 PM Beirut

8:00 PM Dubai

9:00 PM Islamabad

9:30 PM New Delhi

12:00 AM Shanghai

12:00 AM Singapore

3:00 AM Sydney

GBA members that wish to speak at the event, please fill out the Speaker Volunteer Form.