Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Next Generation Science Standards Curriculum Vendor Fair (NGSS)

Education Services

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)

Next Generation Science Standards Curriculum Vendor...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
NGSS Vendor Fair Mar 5, 2019 Free  

Share Next Generation Science Standards Curriculum Vendor Fair (NGSS)

Event Details

Investigate the California adopted curriculum aligned with NGSS.

Who should attend:

Educators, District Office and School Site Administrators,
Instructional Coaches


Have questions about Next Generation Science Standards Curriculum Vendor Fair (NGSS)? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Marin County Office of Education
1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Program Manager - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

Kristen Marcucci, Program Manager - kmarcucci@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.