NEW YORK KNICKS- NEW YORK
$76 – $90
NEW YORK KNICKS- NEW YORK

NEW YORK KNICKS- NEW YORK

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza

New York, NY 10001

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

About New York Knicks - New York, NY

Experience the World's Most Famous Arena as you never have before during The New York Knicks 2016-2017 season!

Watching a New York Knicks game at Madison Square Garden is on a short bucket list of experiences in the greatest city in the world. Experience the World's Most Famous Arena as you never have before during The New York Knicks 2016-2017 season.

Tickets to select games noted below include $10 Loaded Value good for any food, beverage or merchandise within the Arena during your game!

New York Knicks Games

vs. Charlotte Hornets - Friday, November 25, 2016 - 7:30PM*
vs. Oklahoma City Thunder - Monday, November 28, 2016 - 7:30PM*
vs. Minnesota Timberwolves - Friday, December 02, 2016 - 7:30PM*
vs. Sacramento Kings - Sunday, December 04, 2016 - 7:30PM
vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Wednesday, December 07, 2016 - 8:00PM
vs. Indiana Pacers - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:30PM*
vs. Orlando Magic - Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:30PM
vs. Boston Celtics - Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 12:00PM*
vs. Orlando Magic - Monday, January 02, 2017 - 7:30PM*
vs. Milwaukee Bucks - Wednesday, January 04, 2017 - 7:30PM
vs. New Orleans Pelicans - Monday, January 09, 2017 - 7:30PM
vs. Chicago Bulls - Monday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00PM
vs. Atlanta Hawks - Monday, January 16, 2017 - 1:00PM*
vs. Washington Wizards - Monday, January 19, 2017 - 8:00PM
vs. Phoenix Suns - Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:30PM*
vs. Charlotte Hornets - Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30PM*
vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Saturday, February 04, 2017 - 8:30PM
vs. Los Angeles Lakers - Monday, February 06, 2017 - 7:00PM*
vs. Los Angeles Clippers - Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - 8:00PM
vs. Denver Nuggets - Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30PM*
vs. San Antonio Spurs - Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:30PM
vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30PM*
vs. Toronto Raptors - Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00PM
vs. Indiana Pacers - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:30PM
vs. Brooklyn Nets - Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30PM
vs. Detroit Pistons - Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:30PM
vs. Miami Heat - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:30PM
vs. Boston Celtics - Sunday, April 02, 2017 - 1:00PM
vs. Chicago Bulls - Tuesday, April 04, 2017 - 8:00PM
vs. Washington Wizards - Thursday, April 06, 2017 - 7:30PM*
vs. Toronto Raptors - Sunday, April 09, 2017 - 12:00PM*
vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:00PM

PLEASE NOTE:
Games with an * include food, beverage or merchandise value

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Madison Square Garden

4 Pennsylvania Plaza

New York, NY 10001

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved