New Year's Eve Sacred Tones Evening, Los Angeles & Live Streamed
Free
New Year's Eve Sacred Tones Evening, Los Angeles & Live Streamed

New Year's Eve Sacred Tones Evening, Los Angeles & Live Streamed

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Peace Awareness Labyrinth & Gardens

3500 West Adams Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90018

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

What Are You Doing New Year's?
Come Celebrate with Purpose and Intention


Guided meditations, chanting of sacred tones, letting go of the past, and writing our intentions for 2016 help us enjoy a year of deeper purpose and blessings.

Focusing positive thoughts for the planet help us create more peace and grace.

Join us! Celebrating with refreshments follow. Bring family and friends!

Faciliated by Paul Kaye, D.S.S., MSIA President. Includes Spanish translation.


Attend In Person

Cost Free, with donations welcome. Includes refreshments

Tickets Click the green "REGISTER" button above

Questions? Contact Alethea Lamb | Registrar@peacelabyrinth.org | 323-328-1937


View Live Stream

Times L.A.=8pm PT | New York=11pm ET | London=Jan 1, 4am GMT | Find Your Local Time

Cost Free

Tickets No need to order tickets

View Live Stream 15 minutes before start time @ msia.org/livestream


Recommended Viewing Requirements

> Use Google Chrome or Firefox for your web browser
> Recommended internet speed of: 3-4 mbps download | 1.5 or higher mbps upload
> Use a computer or device that's less than 4 years old
> Android devices need to download the free Google Play App: Hook (by Ooyala)




Join Us for a follow-up New Year's Event:

New Year's Resolution Spiritual Spa Day | Saturday, January 7, 2017




Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Peace Awareness Labyrinth & Gardens

3500 West Adams Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90018

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved