Sales Ended

New Prairie High School - 20.5 Year Reunion - Class '97 & '96

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa

777 Blue Chip Drive

Michigan City, IN 46360

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Please join us --- Class of 1997 - 20th Year Reunion & the Class of 1996 21st Year Reunion

Blue Chip Casino

Buffet meal, DJ, cash bar - $40 per person

Evening starts at 6pm CT / 7pm ET and will continue on to 11pm CT / 12am ET.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa

777 Blue Chip Drive

Michigan City, IN 46360

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved