$75

Multiplication Madness Spring Camp 2019

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Event description

Description

Multiplication Madness Spring Camp - (15 Locations)

Multiplication Madness will focus on learning multiplication facts (0-12) in a positive, effective, and fun way!

Each day will be packed with games and activities to help your child learn or review their multiplication skills. Watch as your children begin to learn their multiplication facts in a matter of days! Camp is geared towards 2nd to 5th graders, but all grades are welcome, and previous multiplication experience isn’t necessary.

Multiplication Madness Camp is $75 per student for all 4 days, and although students do not have to attend all 4 days, there is no discount for attending fewer days. Space is limited to 20 students per location.



April 1st - 4th, 2019 - 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM - Six RVA Locations:

Chester: 10416 Iron Bridge Road - 804-706-4321 - chester@mathnasium.com

Mechanicsville: 9369 Atlee Rd #3103 - 804-559-0550 - mechanicsville@mathnasium.com

Midlothian: 15604 WC Commons Way - 804-378-2211 - midlothian@mathnasium.com

Short Pump: 11628 West Broad St - 804-364-3333 - shortpump@mathnasium.com

Tuckahoe: 7110 Patterson Ave, Suite B - 804-282-3805 - tuckahoe@mathnasium.com

Woodlake: 7212 Hancock Village Dr - 804-621-0909- woodlake@mathnasium.com


April 15th - 18th, 2019 - 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM - Eight NOVA Locations:

McLean: 1435 Center Street - 703-714-6284 - mclean@mathnasium.com

Lake Ridge: 12473 Dillingham Square - 703-763-0888 - lakeridge@mathnasium.com

Dale City: 5512 Staples Mill Plaza - 703-436-2526 - dalecity@mathnasium.com

Mount Vernon: 7696H Richmond Highway - 571-281-7202 - mountvernon@mathnasium.com

Alexandria City: 4605 Duke Street - 703-956-5150 - alexandriacity@mathnasium.com

Centreville: 5959 Centreville Crest Lane - (703) 828-2003 - centrevilleva@mathnasium.com


Manassas: 10085 Market Circle - (571) 428-2323 - manassas@mathnasium.com

Tysons: 302 Maple Avenue West - (703) 255-6284 - tysons@mathnasium.com


April 15th - 18th, 2019 - 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM - One SOVA Location:

Great Neck: 1408 North Great Neck Rd - (757) 481-6284 - greatneckva@mathnasium.com

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Save This Event

Event Saved