MSIA Northern California Events with John Morton 2016
$10 – $25
MSIA Northern California Events with John Morton 2016

MSIA Northern California Events with John Morton 2016

Event Information

Location

Location

Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

1250 Columbus Ave

San Francisco, CA 94133

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Join John Morton, Spiritual Director of MSIA, and friends for 2 amazing events in San Franscisco that are also Live Streamed.



Expressing Your Divine Essence Workshop, San Francisco & Live Streamed
John Morton will participate
Saturday December 10 | 2:30-4:30pm PT | With Spanish translation

Want more freedom in your expression?

Join us for an amazing evening. Awaken to your own Divine Essence as we invoke Spirit through joy and humor and learn simple ways to share this with others.

"You're the one who knows what's best for you and by allowing that time to be with the God in your heart, you will strengthen the knowledge of yourself and then realize the divine essence that's inherent in you." -John-Roger, DSS

IN PERSON ATTENDING

Cost $15 USD

Location San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf, 1250 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA.
*****Out Of Towners - see below for Special MSIA Group Hotel Rate*****

Purchase Tickets Above -or- Register at the door

Questions? Contact Eric Babinet | ebabinet@gmail.com | 650-260-8120

VIEW LIVE STREAM

Cost Free

Times San Francisco=2:30-4:30pm PT | NY=5:30-7:30pm ET | London=10:30pm-12:30am GMT

Watch the live stream 15 minutes prior to start time here: msia.org/livestream (No tickets needed)

Questions? Email MSIAlive1@gmail.com


Q&A for Discourse Subscribers with John Morton, San Francisco & Live Streamed
Saturday December 10 | 5:30-7:30pm PT | With Spanish translation

This is a beautiful opportunity for students of the Traveler to have a question and answer session with John Morton, the Spiritual Director of the Movement of Spiritual Inner Awareness, and explore in more depth the teachings of Soul Transcendence. This event has a prerequisite.

IN PERSON ATTENDING

Cost $25 USD

Prerequisite Must be an active MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscriber (or SAT subscriber if #144 completed) to attend. To learn more contact: Order@msia.org | 323-737-4055 | Order Online

Location San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf, 1250 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA.
*****Out Of Towners - see below for Special MSIA Group Hotel Rate*****

Purchase Tickets Above -or- Register at the door if you meet the prerequisite.

Questions? Contact Eric Babinet | ebabinet@gmail.com | 650-260-8120


VIEW LIVE STREAM

Cost $10 USD

Prerequisite Must be an active MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscriber (or SAT subscriber if #144 completed) to attend.

Purchase Tickets Above. You will receive an email with your login details. Please review your email before the event for important viewing details.

Times San Francisco=5:30-7:30pm PT | NY=8:30-10:30pm ET | London=Dec 11, 1:30-3:30am GMT

Questions? Email MSIAlive1@gmail.com


***SPECIAL MSIA GROUP HOTEL RATE***

MSIA has a special group rate of $168 per night, December 8-11, at the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf.

>Must Reserve by November 8 - so book your room now!

Click Here To Reserve Online | Reserve via Phone: 415-775-7555


Share with friends

Location

Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

1250 Columbus Ave

San Francisco, CA 94133

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved