$8 – $15

MSIA Easter Eve Seminar with John Morton, Santa Monica & Live Streamed

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

2101 Wilshire Blvd

Santa Monica, CA 90403

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description


MSIA Easter Eve Seminar with John Morton In Person & Live Streamed

Saturday April 15 | 3pm - 4:30pm

Join us for the MSIA Easter Seminar with our Beloved John Morton. Share the beautiful experience of being together as one spiritual family worldwide. Focus on partaking in the loving and grace of Easter.

Prerequisites Open to all | Spanish Translation Provided




IN PERSON DETAILS

Suggested Donation Adults $15 | Ages 13-17 $8 | Ages 12 and under Free

Pre-Registration is encouraged (click on 'Tickets" above) and can also register at the door.

Location 2101 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, California 90403. Doors open @ approximately 2:15pm.

¿Questions? Antonietta Schulz | (323) 328-1948 | antonietta@pts.org




LIVE STREAM DETAILS

Donation Free of charge

Los Angeles=3pm-4:30pm PT | New York=6pm-7:30pm ET | London=11pm-12:30am GMT

Tickets No tickets or Registration required.

Watch Live Stream 15 minutes prior to the start time @ www.msia.org/livestream

¿Questions? Email MSIAlive1@gmail.com

For best live streaming results, we recommend your internet connections, computer and/or devices meet these minimum requirements:

  • Use the latest versions of Google Chrome or Firefox for your web browsers
  • Internet speed: 3-5 mbps download | 1.5 or higher mbps upload
  • Use a computer or device that is no more than 3 years old
  • If you are using an android device: download the free app: Hook (by Ooyala)




MORE EASTER WEEKEND EVENTS


Sunday April 16
| 10am-1pm PT |
Easter at the Beach with John Morton


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

2101 Wilshire Blvd

Santa Monica, CA 90403

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved