Free

Multiple Dates

MoveCamp Virtual Fitness Events

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Canada let's move together! You are invited to the best free virtual fitness event in Canada.

About this Event

Movecamp Canada Virtual Series

Canada let's move together!

You are invited to the best free virtual fitness events in Canada.

After 13 weeks of free summer fitness every week it’s time to get back to our monthly fitness series this Fall and Winter.

MoveCamp is about getting people moving and having fun at the same time. Powered by the Green Beaver company, we create an inclusive environment where no matter your fitness or skill level you have a place to move your body free from judgement. Bring your co-workers, family, babies, children, your bestie, your neighbour - all are welcome! It’s so fun to move together!

Join us for a free workout, feel good music and tons of giveaways at every event!

Be sure to register for each event for a chance to win amazing prizes from The Green Beaver Company. It feels good to move!

Schedule:

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

**

TIME ZONES

9:00 - 10:00am (Pacific)

10:00 - 11:00am (Mountain and Central Standard)

11:00am - 12:00pm (Central Daylight)

12:00 - 1:00pm (Eastern)

1:00 - 2:00pm (Atlantic)

2:30 - 3:30pm (Newfoundland)

**

Link to join our Live Online Fitness event every month.

https://zoom.us/j/8469955420

**

EVENT DETAILS

• Open to the public. You should consult your physician or other health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Pre-registration required.

• Get in shape with Canada's top fitness coaches as they lead you through a fun, high energy workout.

• Complimentary event open to everyone. Families are welcome. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

• Participants should wear comfortable gym clothes and running shoes.

• Bonus - get your free 21 At-Home Workouts and a $10 giftcard for Green Beaver at http://movecamp.ca/expos/

WHAT TO BRING

- A fitness mat

- Water bottle

- A great attitude

- Invite your co-workers, family and best friends to move with you!

ABOUT MOVECAMP

At MoveCamp we are dedicated to helping people lead healthier, more active lives.

Since 2015 MoveCamp has been offering free fitness activities at Canadian landmarks such as Parliament Hill, Ottawa City Hall, Toronto City Hall, and Montreal’s Rutherford Field at McGill University.

After five successful years of providing free fitness classes at Canada’s Parliament Hill we are excited to host virtual events in order to reach more Canadians. “It’s not about how hard you push or how much you sweat, but about listening to your body and taking care of yourself. In many cases, less is more,” says MoveCamp founder Mia St-Aubin.

MoveCamp is always growing and passionate about sharing health and wellness across Canada. If you would like to join MoveCamp organizing team, the largest free fitness movement in Canada please get in touch! We would love to hear from you. www.movecamp.ca

#movecamp, #movetogether, #mycanada, #standforsomething, #movecollective

For enquiries please contact:

Mia St-Aubin, MoveCamp Founder

mia@miastaubin.com

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved