Sales Ended

Multiple Dates

Morning Warm Up | Bold Pep Talk

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description


Join us every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month for the Morning Warm Up | Bold Pep Talk at 6:30am PT (7:30am MT, 8:30am CT, and 9:30am ET).


These morning chats are designed to motivate you, increase your confidence, boost your creativity, improve your productivity, and maximize your BOLDNESS.


Grab your morning beverage and journal - and come learn and grow with us.


All you need is access to a phone.


Each call is recorded and you will receive a link so you can download the recordings.


Each Morning Warm Up is facilitated by Kanesha Baynard, a professional coach and author focused on families, creative entrepreneurs, and women in transition. She has built a successful coaching practice that allows her to travel and help people while focusing on her self-care, taking good care of her family, and engaging in community outreach.



November topics:

Productive Procrastination

Navigating Burnout


December topics:

Stress Reduction During the Holiday Season

Yearly Accomplishments


January topics:

Setting the Right Goals

Keeping Your Goals on Track


February topics:

Nurturing Your Self-Love Habits

Decluttering


March topics:

Self-Doubt vs. Self-Awareness

Getting What You Want




Save

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved