Monthly support call

Actions Panel

Monthly support call

Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome Support Call

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

Finally a way to meet people without having to leave your home!

This opportunity is offered by Blynda in California and she hopes it will give the callers a consistent place to get support and hope. Please remember that you can call in from anywhere in the World!! Please note the time zone!

Blynda will be holding a meeting every 2nd Monday of the month at 6:00 PM (Pacific Time). This would be 7 PM Mountain Time, 8 PM Central Time and 9 PM Eastern time.

Blynda is a mom of a CVSer and has lots of wisdom and support to offer you. The meetings usually last about an hour but you are free to hang up when you need to and you are welcome just to listen.