Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

MongoDB October Certification Exam Study Session 2

MongoDB University

Monday, October 19, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM (EDT)

Registration Information

Type End Quantity
Study Session 2 Ended Free  

Share MongoDB October Certification Exam Study Session 2

Event Details

Audience

Individuals planning to take the C100DEV and C100DBA exam during the October 2015 session. Our study group sessions will be led by Will Cross.

Session Information

  • We'll be hosting a session on Monday, October 19th:
    • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PDT (San Francisco)
    • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT (New York)
    • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM AEDT Oct 20th (Sydney)
  • This is an online study session through BlueJeans video conferencing. (Information on how to join the session is included in the order confirmation email)
  • Agenda
    • Structure of the exam
    • Topics Covered
    • Sample Questions
    • Quiz
    • Q&A 

Please email certification@mongodb.com should you have any questions about this study session

Have questions about MongoDB October Certification Exam Study Session 2? Contact MongoDB University

When

Organizer

MongoDB University

MongoDB University can help customers build, run and deploy applications on MongoDB through professional training and certification. The training enables organizations to improve developer and end-user experience, reduce time to market, decrease deployment and operational costs and lower business risk.

  Contact the Organizer
MongoDB October Certification Exam Study Session 2
Class Science & Tech

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.