$499

Momentum Coaching

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Los Angeles

9200 Owensmouth Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 91311

View Map

Event description

Description

Momentum Coaching is a one year coaching group designed to help senior pastors and church planters catch a wave of exponential growth. This learning community is limited to 20 pastors with a goal to grow by a minimum of 20% in 12 months. Meetings will take place on site at the Freedom Center in Los Angeles the second Friday of every month and track goals and progress until two weeks before Easter 2019. Applications are available at www.momentumcoachinggroup.com

Friday, May 11 / 9am-3:30p

Fiday, June 8 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, July 13 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, August 10 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, Sep 14 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, Oct 12 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, Nov 9 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, Dec 7 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, Jan 11 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, Feb 8 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, March 8 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, April 12 / 9am-3:30p

Friday, May 10 / 9am-3:30p

Applications available at www.momentumcoachinggroup.com


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Los Angeles

9200 Owensmouth Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 91311

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved