Sales Ended

Momentum 20/20

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Los Angeles

9200 Owensmouth Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 91311

View Map

Event description

Description

Momentum 20/20 is a one year coaching group with a goal to help 20 churches grow 20% by reaching the lost. Meetings will take place for 12 months on site at the Freedom Center in Los Angeles the second Friday of every month and track goals and progress until two weeks before Easter 2019. Registration is $998 for the year ($499) per semester. Spouses are 1/2 price ($499 for the full year.)

Registration for Momentum 20/20 includes admission to Momentum Think Tank on 5/10/2019.

Friday, May 11 / 9:30am-3:00p

Fiday, June 8 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, July 13 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, August 10 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, Sep 14 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, Oct 12 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, Nov 9 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, Dec 7 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, Jan 11 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, Feb 8 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, March 8 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, April 12 / 9:30am-3:00p

Friday, May 10 / 9:30am-3:00p

Applications available at www.momentumcoachinggroup.com


Date and Time

Location

Los Angeles

9200 Owensmouth Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 91311

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved