Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Model Review / Training program for high fashion models / The Look 2018 Registration

Texas Model Management

Friday, January 26, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EST)

Model Review / Training program for high fashion...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Model Review   more info Jan 26, 2018 $50.00 $3.74
The Look Model Registration   more info Jan 26, 2018 $85.00 $5.67
Model Review (Register at our pose and runway seminar for up and coming models)   more info Jan 26, 2018 $350.00 $20.24
Model Review and Pose in Review Training   more info Jan 26, 2018 $500.00 $28.49
Runway in Review (8 Sessions) Jan 26, 2018 $600.00 $33.99

Share Model Review / Training program for high fashion models / The Look 2018 Registration

Event Details

 WE ARE LOOKING FOR "THE MODEL LOOK 2018"

MODELS IN TRAINING / MODELS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW

NON AGENCY REGISTERED MODELS / AGENCY REGISTERED MODELS

Traning / Review 
We strongly recommend models to register 
in a training class before the open call or model review. 

www.fashionmodelsacademy.com

- New and Experienced Models
- Male and Female Models 
- 18 - 27 years old 
-  5 - 17 (chaperone required) 


presented by Texas Model Management - New York -

We are super thrill to have such a great sign up for our the Model Look 2018 Like any competition, there are limited spots left. Many of the open spots will go to the models that will be going thru their Modeling Academy Training to help ensure a flawless event and as a Thank you to them. With that in mind, we have remaining spots that we are hoping to fill with this model review. An amazing go-see at the casting call.
We currently have available in our Modeling Academy Training to give coaching and practice for this event and many future events.



  • Attractive female & male runway models

  • Height 5'7 5'9 bare feet Group A size 0 - 2 
  • Height: 5'10" and taller in bare feet Group A - 1 size 0 - 2 - 4

  • Height 5'7" to 5'9" for editorial or runway

  • Must be healthy, in good physical shape

  • Clear unblemished skin 

  • Straight white teeth

  • No tan lines

  • You will be asked to walk

  • We will ask to see your legs, arms and upper back (to see if you can model open back gowns)

  • Pair of high heels, shorts or bathing suit

  • If under age 18, please bring a parent or guardian to the casting, (Registration at model review required)

  • Each model must attend an in-person casting, even if you have worked at our past events.

 

Models will participate in different activities during the year  

Selected models will be at the MODEL LOOK FINALS SEPTEMBER 2018. 


Have questions about Model Review / Training program for high fashion models / The Look 2018 Registration? Contact Texas Model Management

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Bryant Park Office
54 W 40th St, New York, NY 10018
NY

Friday, January 26, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar
Model Review / Training program for high fashion models / The Look 2018 Registration
Networking Fashion

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.