Free

Midlands Innovation Flow Cytometry Meeting 2022

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Holywell Park Conference Centre

Holywell Way

Loughborough

LE11 3QF

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description
Midlands Innovation Flow Cytometry Meeting 2022 Monday 25th April 2022

About this event


		Midlands Innovation Flow Cytometry Meeting 2022 image

Monday 25th April 2022

Want to learn about Flow Cytometry?

Want to see what’s new in the field?

Want to find out about research and facilities within the MI Universities?

Then come along to the Free MI Flow Cytometry Meeting 2022!

The meeting will include talks from leading academics as well as selected talks from company representatives with a unified aim of providing a technically and academically stimulating event. This year we are encouraging our early carer researchers with opportunities for short talks as well as poster and flash presentation segments to foster our upcoming flow cytometrists!

Call for oral and poster presentations: Early career researchers/Post-Docs and PhD students

Submit a title and abstract (250 word max.) to david.onion@nottingham.ac.uk for your opportunity to showcase your research in an oral or poster presentation.

For further information, or to submit a poster abstract, e-mail david.onion@nottingham.ac.uk or your local Midlands Innovation Flow Group Member:

Aston University Jill Johnson j.johnson1@aston.ac.uk

Cranfield University Francis Hassard Francis.Hassard@cranfield.ac.uk

University of Birmingham Adriana Flores-Langarica A.FloresLangarica@bham.ac.uk

De Montfort University Naomi Martin naomi.martin@dmu.ac.uk

University of Keele Alan Richardson a.richardson1@keele.ac.uk

University of Leicester David Cousins dc282@leicester.ac.uk

Loughborough University Christof Leicht c.a.leicht@lboro.ac.uk

University of Nottingham Lucy Fairclough lucy.fairclough@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Warwick Dan Hebenstreit d.hebenstreit@warwick.ac.uk

 

 With thanks to our Sponsors:


		Midlands Innovation Flow Cytometry Meeting 2022 image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Holywell Park Conference Centre

Holywell Way

Loughborough

LE11 3QF

United Kingdom

View Map

Organiser Midlands Innovation Flow Group

Organiser of Midlands Innovation Flow Cytometry Meeting 2022

Midlands Innovation Universities Flow Cytometry User Group

Save This Event

Event Saved