CA$499

Microsoft Project 2016 Course Workshop

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Toronto, ON M6M 4A1

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

This Microsoft Project 2016 course workshop will provide the participants with the vital knowledge, skills, and techniques to plan, organize, manage and control simple to complex projects using a consistent project scheduling approach. Important project planning and scheduling concepts of Tasks, Tasks relationships, Dependencies, Constraints, Networking Diagram, Critical Path, and Resource Leveling will be learned and practised during this hand on workshop. Basic concepts and use of Project Monitoring and Control tool including earned value management (EVM) as a decision making tool will be communicated. The basic objective of the course is to combine project management fundamentals knowledge with practical application of Microsoft Project tool; in order to make participants enable to manage and control their projects time, resources and cost more effectively.

Time : 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Every Saturday & Sunday (Three (3) Weekends) Total Hours : 24 hrs.

Sessions Dates


Class Session 1; Week 1:Sat Oct 28 & Sun Oct 29, Week 2; Sat Nov 4 & Sun Nov 5, and Week 3 Sat Nov 11 & Sun Nov 12.

Class Session 2; Week 1:Sat Nov 18 & Sun Nov 19, Week 2; Sat Nov 25 & Sun Nov 26, and Week 3; Sat Dec 02 & Sun Dec 03.

Class Session 3; Week 1:Sat Dec 9 & Sun Dec 10, Week 2; Sat Dec 16 & Sun Dec 17, and Week 3; Sat Dec 23 & Sun Dec 24.


Training Provided by Microsoft Certified Professionl - Managing Projects with Microsoft Project and PMP

Who shall attend

  • Project Managers

  • Functional Managers

  • Project Schedulers

  • Project Control Personals

  • Project Estimators

  • Project Team Members

  • Project Administrators

  • Project Coordinators

  • Contract Administrators

  • This Course is for: Engineers, Architects, Schedulers, Estimators, Planners, Contractors, Consultants, and IT Professional who want to enhance their skills with Microsoft Project.

For further Details visit www.theipdtraining.com



This 24 Hrs course will also help you in preparation of following credentials after fulfilling respective essential requirements; if you wish to excel your career to a next level.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Toronto, ON M6M 4A1

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved