Mercy Street Reading Series

Mercy Street Reading Series

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Location

Online event

Refund policy

A live broadcast of poetry readings 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 4 pm PT / 23 am GMT

About this event

For this August edition, we celebrate the publication of Wherever I'm At: An Anthology of Chicago Poetry. Campbell McGrath, Achy Obejas, Patricia Smith and Luis J. Rodriguez highlight the lineup.

More about the anthology: https://chicagoliteraryhof.org/poetry_anthology/wherever-im-at.

Mercy Street Reading Series image

Share with friends