Mercy Street Reading Series

Actions Panel

Mercy Street Reading Series

A live broadcast of poetry readings - Every first Sunday 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 4 pm PT / 23 am GMT

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

About this event

The final Mercy Street features Yanyi, Christopher Soto, Major Jackson, and Zeina Hashem Beck.

Sunday, November 6, 2022

7pm Eastern

Mercy Street Reading Series image