$107.72 – $118.33

MENTAL: Trini Jungle Juice Premium Drinks Inclusive (Trinidad Carnival 2019...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Government Campus Plaza

Lower Richmond Street and Wrightson Road

Port of Spain

Trinidad and Tobago

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

MENTAL 2019: Trini Jungle Juice Premium Drinks Inclusive

Trini Jungle Juice

presents

MENTAL - Lose Yuh Mind.
Pirates of the Carnival ~ Drunk in Paradise

PREMIUM DRINKS INCLUSIVE

Carnival Wednesday
February 27th 2019
6PM–12AM Midnight

*New Venue*
Government Campus Plaza
Lower Richmond Street and Wrightson Road

Government Campus Plaza
Centrally located in Port of Spain (close proximity to the Hyatt and Radisson hotels), with secured parking adjacent to the venue, we will be pumping with PREMIUM DRINKS at Pirate's Paradise.

Musical Buccaneers
WALSY FIRE
Private Ryan
Lord Hype
The HYPEMAN Patrick Anthony
Dei Musicale
Team Joy x Oh Shucks Iz Chucks
Shep Beats × Konata
Ryan Sayeed x Barrie Hype

Watch MENTAL videos from past years
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6gkIjO4IrNen5NjS6AS1otom9nVitakP

Advanced Tickets Only.

MENTAL 2019 - Pirates of the Carnival Edition

Register on our Guest List to keep informed with ticket release, party details, specials announcements etc. [REGISTER HERE]

Follow on Instagram
@trinijunglejuice
@trinijunglejuice_mental

For tickets/info, contact a MENTAL committee member:

TRINIDAD:
Andre Choo Quan | @trinijunglejuice
Andrea Jurawan | @andreajjurawan
Anowi Abraham | @amabear_1011
Ashleia Baksh | @ashleiabaksh
Brendon Clement | @brendonclement.is.bc.sugars
Brittany Farah | @brittany_farah
Christianna Mohammed | @christianna_90
Christoph Samlal | @thesammyjuice
Damian Duke
Damian 'Fram' Baboolal | @fram1001
Daniella Aleong | @danziee
Danielle Alfonso | @dannijem
Darrion Lewis | @darrion_i.o.e
Edmund Joachim | @ejoachim84
Giovanni Choo Quan | @giocq
Jenna Abraham | @jenattixs868
Jesse Huggins | @hugboss_
Joni Bruce | @jonimariebruce
Jules Sobion | @juliusofrome
Juliette Teixeira | @juliettemteix
Kalista Genevieve | @kalis.genevieve
Kamu Laird
Khadine Adams | @khadine868
Marina Louis | @marinamermaidprincess
Marisa Mahadeo | @marisa.m6
Mark Romany | @mark.romany
Marsha Thompson
Mary Esdelle | @mary.esdelle
Meagan Monsegue | @meagzm
Michaelo Richardson | @kel_el1992
Neil Goolcharan | @neil.gool | 682-8095
Nerissa Batchasingh | @nerissabatch
Nikolai Choo Quan | @nikolaicq
Paul Choo Quan | @salsawednesdays
Princess Victoria Lewis | @princess_victoria2
Rachel Agarrat | @rachagarrat
Raj Maharaj | @notoriousraj
Rebecca Elias | @rebecca_elias_g
Rhian Ramkissoon | @detriniwinerboy
Robert 'Mez' de Gannes | @meztt
Serala Ramlogan | @serala_r
Shane Baird | @shane_baird
Shenel Mollino | @shenel.m
Shivane Balay | @je_veux_xoxo_vaniepops
Shyla Alonzo | @kittyshyla
Thais Mc Gowan | @thais_travels
Yohann Govia | @ygovia

BARBADOS:
Camille Walker | @camilleamelia
Craig Gun-Munro | @craig.gm
Gael Hopkin | @gaelhopikita
Jonathan Fox | @foxescanswim
Lyn Sealy | @lynieminaj
Kristi Johnson | @kristi.l.j
Nick Gill | @liznnickgill
Robert MacGeoch | @robertmacgeoch
Saadiya Nakhuda | @saadiyanakhuda
Sasha Marie Corbin | @chachsmc
Shakéela Boodhoo | @shakeelaboodhoo
Sophie Bannister | @takenfromthetropics
Tara Thompson
Vanessa Gilkes | @nessytg

BERMUDA:
Jason D'General Sukdeo | @dgeneralbda

JAMAICA:
Alicia Camps-Ganess | @amerindiangirl
Andrew Bellamy | @andrewbellamyja
Bianca Hernould | @bhernould
Brittne Murray | @brittne_xox
Kathryn Silvera | @kat_silvera
Lauren Alanna Renee | @dreaming.of.laur
Richie Spence | @djrichieras
Sarah Elizabeth Jackson | @ladyboss876

ST. LUCIA:
Krystal Jean-Baptiste | @krystaljnb

MARTINIQUE:
Anthony Eroll Maugée | @anthonymaugee

GUADELOUPE/FRANCE:
Audrey Christophe | @oh_drey_

MIAMI:
Denise Weekes | @deevatheexplorer
Devin St. Hilaire | @spacerat60
Kristel Kouly | @kristelkouly
Neil Berment | @joyjuicetjj
Renee Harper | @unbreakable_rmh
Rheena Madd Dem | @rheena_elena

NEW YORK:
Andre Martindale | @dredogg
Ayana Miller | @yansky_
Janelle Daley | @xoxoluvjan
Janelle Hing | @pomona08
Randall Bourne | @its_da_r
Sam Baldeo | @ryanthepumpmaster

WASHINGTON DC:
Al Vincent | @thevincentcreative
Shanna Sandy | @shannababez

PHILADELPHIA:
Stephen Choo Quan | @taylorchooquan

ATLANTA:
Wade Allard

BOSTON:
designingDARYL | @designingdaryl

ORLANDO:
Riki Kouly | @livelaughphotos

HOUSTON:
Sean Xavier | @spirit.x.5.2

CALIFORNIA:
Danielle Cooper (Coop) | @wildcoops
Jesan Sacha | @jesansacha

TORONTO:
Brooke Myers | @brookiiemyers
Kerra Denel | @kerradenel
Renée Whitney | @green_renz
Sheldon Sookdeo | @sss_chest

LONDON (UK):
Alvern Porter | @alvernp
Amiel Barrimond | @curlysantana
Konata Alleyne | @konataalleyne
Neshia Batchasingh

AUSTRALIA:
Jamie Trahanas (Caribbean Sydney) | @jamietrahanas

#TriniJungleJuice #Mental2019 #PiratesOfTheCarnival #DrunkInParadise #CarnivalWednesday #PremiumDrinksInclusive #MentalWednesday #tjjMENTAL #feteSTRONG #WeAreCarnival #CarnivalLikeWeMAD

Website:- www.trinijunglejuice.com

MENTAL 2019: Trini Jungle Juice Premium Drinks Inclusive

=============

FAQs

Are there ID requirements or an age limit to enter the event?

Must be 18 and older to enter | ID Required


What's included in the ticket price?

Premium Drinks INCLUSIVE. Entrance to the event and GOOD VIBES!


What Shall I Wear?

MENTAL IS NOT YOUR AVERAGE CARNIVAL PARTY. In fact, it's the ONLY costume theme party for Trinidad Carnival. We strongly recommend you dress the theme, which creates a memorable event. In fact, for the past few years, more than 80% of our patrons dressed the theme. Now, it's your prerogative whether you choose to dress the theme or not. But why feel left out?


Male tickets are sold out, can I buy a female ticket?

Men can only use male ticket. Females can access the event using either a female or male ticket.


Is my registration/ticket transferable?

Yes.


Can I update my registration information?

Yes you can. Simply log into Eventbrite account and you can update info, name on ticket(s) etc.


Do I have to bring my printed ticket to the event?

No you don't need to print your tickets, the bar code on your phone will suffice.

What is the refund policy?

All ticket sales are final. No Refund or Exchange.

If event has been rescheduled, original tickets will be honored for the new date and/or time. There are no refunds for a rescheduled event.

Inclement weather conditions may affect an event or travel to and from it, however there will be no refunds for unused tickets or for the loss of enjoyment caused by these weather conditions or any other "acts of God".


==========================

Event Waiver

By purchasing this ticket, I understand that at this event or related activities I may be photographed. I agree to allow my photo, video, or film likeness to be used for any legitimate purpose by the event holders, producers, sponsors, organizers, and/or assigns

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Government Campus Plaza

Lower Richmond Street and Wrightson Road

Port of Spain

Trinidad and Tobago

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved