Free

Membership Meeting/ Board Elections/ Awards Ceremony

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Our 35th Annual Meeting of the Members, Board Elections & Awards Ceremony

About this event

The Membership Meeting/Board Elections/ Awards Ceremony will be a virtual meeting on the Zoom video conferencing platform.

The Annual Membership meeting will be held September 22, 2021, 6:30 pm CT, 7:30 pm ET . This meeting is open to all NAMI Tennessee members in good standing. Non-member guests are welcome to attend but will not have voting rights. The Awards Ceremony will begin at approx. 7:00 PM CT, 8:00 PM ET.

Pre-registration is required to attend the Annual Meeting of the Members.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer NAMI Tennessee

Organizer of Membership Meeting/ Board Elections/ Awards Ceremony

NAMI Tennessee is a grassroots, non-profit, self-help organization made up of people with mental illness, their families and community members. We are dedicated to improving the quality of life for people with mental illness and their families through support, education and advocacy.

Save This Event

Event Saved