Meditation for Educators

Meditation for Educators

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Meditation for Educators - Free weekly online sessions

About this event

Meditation for Educators👩🏻‍🏫🧑🏽‍🏫

Book some time with yourself and learn the knowledge within🌱

30 min guided meditation session

📚Every Thursday 7 pm ET | 6 pm CT | 4 pm PT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85942123222?pwd=YVpZRy9hZ0pXa3NaaWROWEpUVFJ6UT09

Meeting ID: 859 4212 3222

Passcode: 777

Or join directly at www.meditationineducation.com

Facebook.com/meditationineducation

#meditation #education #meditationineducation #knowledge #stressmanagement #stressrelief #inspiration #gowithin #destress #balance #selfimprovement #innerpeace #joy #powerwithin #freemeditation #guidedmeditation

Meditation for Educators image
Meditation for Educators image