Free

MDICx: Overview of the CDRH 510(k) Improvement Project

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

MDICx Webinar

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Event description

Description

MDICx: Overview of the CDRH 510(k) Improvement Project

April 4, 2019, 1 p.m. Eastern, 12 p.m. Central, 10 a.m. Pacific

In 2017, MDUFA IV set new goals for average time to decision (TTD) for 510(k) submissions. Several initiatives were launched at CDRH to help achieve these goals, including the 510(k) Improvement project in the CDRH Office of Device Evaluation (ODE) and Lean Six Sigma in the CDRH Office of Quality Management and Organizational Excellence (QM/OE). This MDICx webinar will describe the 510(k) Improvement project, its current state and ties to Case for Quality (CfQ).

Speakers:

  • Jeff Slutsky, NSigma Solutions Inc.
  • Francisco Vicenty, US FDA Center for Devices and Radiological Health

*By attending the MDICx Series, you are interested in learning information about MDIC, it's projects and endeavors and agree to receive our e-newsletter updates.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

MDICx Webinar

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Save This Event

Event Saved