Free

Multiple Dates

MasterMind for Real Estate Brokerage Owners and Managers on WED mornings

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Conference

View Map

Event description

Description

Charles “Charlie” Brown, Owner/Coach from Charlie Brown Coaching in Florida, and Regina Brown, Owner/Consultant of MBA Broker Consultants are joining forces to create a MasterMind group for you!

Phone/Video conference weekly via Zoom. You are selecting WEDNESDAY mornings. The same topic will be repeated both days that week.

Time:

  • 8:30 am PT
  • 9:30 am MT
  • 10:30 am CT
  • 11:30 am ET

Our MasterMind meeting is designed for real estate brokerage owners and managers who desire to participate in lively group discussions round-robin style. To get the most value and realistically prepare yourself for immediate implementation, be prepared to actively participate.

Topics:

  • NOV 1 & 3 "Recruiting More Agents"
  • NOV 8 & 10 "2018 Business Plan & Goals"

Future topics tentatively: Agent leads & accountability, Branding & image, Production & profitability, Strategic plan, Agent retention, Teamwork & group dynamics, Profit centers, Agent benefits vs. cost, Risk management, Onboarding & training agents, and much more!

You will be emailed the link to log in, along with an access code, shortly before the event begins. Attendance is by invitation only as we only have a few seats left for participants who are committed to attending the sessions. Participant spots limited. Bring your best - join us in success!

Share with friends

Location

Online Conference

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved