Free

Multiple Dates

Market Street Social LIVE - Leah Brown & the Side Hustle

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Market Street Social Tapas Bar at Radisson Hotel Corning

125 Denison Parkway East

Corning, NY 14830

View Map

Event description

Description

Check out Leah Brown & the Side Hustle LIVE at our patio bar Market Street Social as a part of our weekly summer concert series: market street social LIVE!

Classic Rock from the 60's to the 90's. Choosing songs that are at home at music festivals and outdoor concerts.

Check out our events page for artist updates!

Schedule below:

Thursday 11-Jul Virgil Cain
Friday12-Jul Michael Lucey

Thursday 18-Jul The Ampersand Project
Friday 19-Jul Doc Cavallaro

Thursday 25-Jul Bad Bear
Friday 26-Jul Leah Brown & Side Hustle

Thursday 1-Aug Michael Lucey
Friday 2-Aug Open

Thursday 8-Aug Brian Hughes
Friday 9-Aug Doc Cavallaro

Thursday 15-Aug Leah Brown & Side Hustle
Friday 16-Aug Handsome Young Ladies
Saturday 17-Aug Sound Communications - Live Broadcast with DJ Woodstock
Sunday 18-Aug Doc Cavallaro - RE:Stock

Thursday 22-Aug Bucky Sheldon Solo
Friday 23-Aug Friend Zoned

Thursday 29-Aug Doc Cavallaro
Friday 30-Aug Horse Stories

Thursday 5-Sep Payton Clarke
Friday 6-Sep Leah Brown & Side Hustle

Thursday 12-Sep The Ampersand Project
Friday 13-Sep Can’t Count Trio (Jazz)


Share with friends

Location

Market Street Social Tapas Bar at Radisson Hotel Corning

125 Denison Parkway East

Corning, NY 14830

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved