Mama's Bazaar: Holiday Market: House of YES
Free
Mama's Bazaar: Holiday Market: House of YES

Mama's Bazaar: Holiday Market: House of YES

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

House of Yes

2 Wyckoff Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11237

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Mama's Bazaar: Holiday Market is here!

Saturday & Sunday, December 17 & 18 from 11am - 5pm both days!

MaMas Bazaar brings you seasonal Jewelry, Crafts, Vintage, Handmade Goods, Arts, Textiles, Festival Wear, Costumes, Lingerie, Fetish, Menswear and more!

Get all your Holiday shopping done in one weekend!

**FREE all day**

Grab Brunch and cruise the hand-picked Artisan selections with a cocktail in hand. We will have HAPPY HOUR from noon- 2pm!

Dj Dropkat and special guest DJ Spacetoast on Saturday from 11-2pm and DJ Cindy Kim on Sunday From 11-2pm

Tarot Card Readings by Jezmina Von Thiele

ART ON THE WALL by Annika Moller // http://www.annikamollerart.com/

Please contact maryam@houseofyes.org if you'd like to be a vendor!

// All ages welcome!

Confirmed Vendors:

Saturday Dec 17th:

Mamas Bazaar // www.mamasbazzar.com

Ten Yards Clothing // www.tenyardsclothing.com

Scavengershop // www.scavengershopsl.etsy.com

Jwhite Original // www.jwhiteoriginal.com

Sister2Sister Henna // @sister2sisterhenna

Gypsy Mens // www.gypsymens.com

Ermis Art //@ermisart

Metal and Macabre // www.etsy.com/shop/metalandmacabre

Chaos Theory // http://ChaosTheory.nyc/

Shapes Co // @shapes_bklyn

Seraphim Sin Design // www.SeraphimSin.Etsy.com

Catya Bastien // www.catyabastien.com

Reiki Crystal Healing // reikicrystalhealing.etsy.com

Alternate Empire // www.alternateempire.com

Kaela May Designs // www.etsy.com/shop/kaelamaydesigns.com

Dana Divine the Goddessmaker // www.danadivinethegoddessmaker.com

Nomadic Thread Society // www.nomadicthreadsociety.com

Mess Queen // www.messqueen.com/shop/

Snash Jewelry // www.snashjewelry.com

Sarah Sokol Milinery // www.sarahsokolmilinery.com

Mandate of Heaven // www.mandateofheavenclothing.com

X E N O // www.etsy.com/shop/xenonyc


Sunday Dec 18th:

Mamas Bazaar // www.mamasbazaar.com

Ten Yards Clothing // www.tenyardsclothing.com

Jwhite Original // www.jwhiteoriginal.com

Opera Magna // www.opera-magna.com

Ermis Art //@ermisart

Henna Artist Promy Bari // www.facebook.com/pgallery

Minnie Tonka // www.missminnietonka.com

Calamity Chang // http://www.calamitychang.com/

Metal and Macabre // www.etsy.com/shop/metalandmacabre

Chaos Theory // http://ChaosTheory.nyc/

Kaela May Designs // www.etsy.com/shop/kaelamaydesigns.com

Dana Divine the Goddessmaker // www.danadivinethegoddessmaker.com

Snash Jewelry // www.snashjewelry.com

Sarah Sokol Milinery // www.sarahsokolmilinery.com

Geoffrey Mac // www.geoffreymac.com

Orugapurpura // www.orugapurpura.etsy.com

Tiff Porter // www.shoptiffporter.com

Nous Wear // www.nouswear.com

Bonedage // www.bonedage.com

Screaming Mimis Vintage // www.screamingmimis.com

Retro Blue

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

House of Yes

2 Wyckoff Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11237

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved