Free

Magnolia Essential Oil

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Santa Rosa Beach (online)

Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

View Map

Event description

Description

Download the PDF here

Join us for our online class for a discussion on wellness, essential oils, and personal development.

Download the Flyer Here: https://www.jadebalden.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/2019.1JAN.OnlineClasses.pdf

Want to join our online class? When the class time comes, click here: https://zoom.us/j/8504601214 - Join Our Zoom Meeting Room

------ONLINE SCHEDULE------

---Meeting Time---
Every Tuesday
-6pm Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles)
-7pm Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix)
-7pm Mountain Daylight Time (Salt Lake City)
-8pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago) – Fixed time*
-9pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York)
Wednesday Morning (next day for Australians)
-2 pm Australia Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney & Melbourne) & 1 pmAustralia Eastern Standard Time (Brisbane)
*(Central Time is the fixed time. Other time zones will vary accordingly.)

---Topic Schedule---
(Remember for Australians, it is the following day)
-Jan 8 – Cleanse & Restore The Body (Jade)
-Jan 15 – Live a happier, fuller life (Ben)
-Jan 22 – Motivate Encouraging Essential Oil Blend (Jade)
-Jan 29 – Awaken Your Being (Ben)
-Feb 5 – Hope Essential Oil Blend: Oil of Overcoming (Jade)
-Feb 12 – Search Your Purpose (Ben)
-Feb 19 – Passion Essential Oil Blend: Finding Passion (Jade)
-Feb 26 – Draw Out Your Dream (Ben)
-Mar 5 – Peace Essential Oil Blend: Reassuring Blend (Jade)
-Mar 12 – Move Yourself Forward (Ben)
-Mar 19 – Turmeric Essential Oil (Jade)
-Mar 26 – Manage Your Mindset (Ben)
-Apr 2 – Yarrow | Pom Essential Oil Blend (Jade)
-Apr 9 – Stronger With Others (Ben)
-Apr 16 – Pink Pepper Essential Oil (Jade)
-Apr 23 – Your Whole Being (Ben)
-Apr 30 – Magnolia Essential Oil (Jade)

---Connecting---
All of our online meetings, video calls, and classes will be held on Zoom:

Ben and Jade Balden is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Ben and Jade Balden Online Meeting Room
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/8504601214

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16468769923,,8504601214# or +16699006833,,8504601214#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 or +61 (0) 8 7150 1149
Meeting ID: 850 460 1214
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adlRbvDDtW

The following commands can be entered via DTMF tones using your phone’s dialpad while in a Zoom Meeting:

*6 – Toggle mute/un-mute
*9 – Toggle raise/lower hand

View All Events Here on Eventbrite: https://jadebalden.eventbrite.com/

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Santa Rosa Beach (online)

Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved