Maadathy: An Unfairy Tale | https://umn.zoom.us/j/99675603286

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
We are excited for you to join us for the screening of Maadathy and panel dicussion!

About this event

Zoom Link: https://umn.zoom.us/j/99675603286

Friday, October 15, 2021

7:15 - 9:45 am (US Pacific Time)

9:15 - 11:45 am (US Central Time)

10:15 am - 12:45 pm (US Eastern Time)

3:15 - 5:45 pm (British Summer Time)

4:15 - 6:45 pm (South African Standard Time)

7:45 - 10:15 pm (Indian Standard Time)


		Maadathy: An Unfairy Tale  | https://umn.zoom.us/j/99675603286 image

Featured Panelists:

Leena Manimekalai (Director and writer)

Ajmina Kassim (Actor)

Semmalar Annam (Actor)

Bhavana Goparaju (Producer)

in conversation with Prof. Roja Suganthy-Singh (St. John Fisher College)

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved