Free

LUCID at MOCA

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Museum of Contemporary Art Toronto Canada

158 Sterling Road

Toronto, ON M6R 2B2

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

LUCID will be at MOCA Toronto Jan 18-27! We will be exhibiting alongside ART IN USE programming, Apolonija Šušteršič and Adrian Blackwell. Using AI, machine learning, and music, the LUCID experience lets you co-create your environment through the unique behaviour of your brainwaves and biometric data. Turn your visit to MOCA into a wellness day and come experience all these lovely exhibits!

ART IN USE:

Apolonija Šušteršič
Light Therapy Room
November 28, 2018–February 10, 2019
https://moca.ca/light-therapy-room-programs-2019/

Adrian Blackwell
Scaffold and Horizons (Earth and Sky)
September 22–August 2019
https://moca.ca/scaffold-and-horizons-earth-and-sky-2018/

Exhibition Times:

Opening:
Friday, January 18 12pm – 6:30pm
SOLD OUT -- Artist talk @ 7:00pm, Featuring Aaron Labbé and Apolonija Šušteršič

Saturday, January 19 11am – 4pm
Sunday, January 20 11am – 4pm
Monday, January 21 11am – 4pm
Tuesday, January 22 Closed
Wednesday, January 23 11am – 4pm
Thursday, January 24 11am – 4pm
Friday, January 25 12pm – 9pm
Saturday, January 26 11am – 4pm
Sunday, January 27 11am – 4pm

Curious about what we do? Visit: http://www.thelucidproject.ca

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Museum of Contemporary Art Toronto Canada

158 Sterling Road

Toronto, ON M6R 2B2

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved