Donation

Multiple Dates

Living in Joy - A Passage To Your Inner Self Through Emotions

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Living In Joy - A Passage to your Inner Self through Emotions

Dates
April 20, 27, May 4, 11, 18, 25 (6 weeks)

Time
7:00 to 8:15 PM US Pacific (Saturday)
10:00 to 11:15 AM Singapore (Sunday)
7:30 to 8:45 AM India (Sunday)

Course Highlights

  • In this course, you'll learn Mindfulness practices to live a joyful life by understanding your emotions better.
  • You'll learn how to use your emotions as a passage to discover your inner self.
  • Practice mindfulness techniques that help you gain control over your emotions.
  • Take part in a lively, interactive Q & A to get your concepts right.
  • Develop a home practice and try these powerful techniques in your daily life.

Class Agenda

  • Guided Mindfulness Practices on Emotions
  • Lecture
  • Interactive Q & A

Class Requirements

  • Computer with internet connection and headset.
  • Yoga Mat and a sitting cushion.
  • Comfortable clothing to sit of floor.

Fees
Donation is accepted. Make one time donation of any amount to attend all 6 classes in this course.

SINGAPORE / INDIA Participants:
You can sign up for this course through Whatsapp.
Click this link to join our Whatsapp group: https://bit.ly/2SndG7z

ZenVidhya
Visit Our Website at www.zenvidhya.org

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved