Free

LIVE Demo of cyberManor Showroom: Energy Automation with ecoLinx

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Experience a live demonstration of Energy Automation!

About this Event

Recently recognized as one of the top 2 technology experience centers in the United States by CePRO Magazine, Gordon van Zuiden, Owner of cyberManor, will take you through his award-winning showroom that features the sonnen ecoLinx + Adapt Energy + Control4.

WHEN: Thursday, October 29th @ 11am EST (10am CST/9am MST/8am PST)

DURATION: 30-minute virtual demonstration

REGISTER: via the green button above - you will then receive an email confirmation with a link to join the event

QUESTIONS? Contact Jessica Weiss at j.weiss@sonnen-batterie.com

ABOUT SONNEN: sonnen designs the smartest and safest residential battery systems that keep homes powered, day and night — even during power outages. With 60,000 cobalt-free batteries installed since 2010, sonnen is a global pioneer in energy storage technology. Each sonnen system comes with an unbeatable warranty, superior craftsmanship, and seamlessly integrates with solar and leading automation platforms for cleaner, healthier living.

ABOUT GORDON VAN ZUIDEN & CYBERMANOR: Gordon van Zuiden is the Founder and President of cyberManor (http://www.cyber-manor.com/), a full service home technology integrator headquartered in California’s Silicon Valley. Having over 15 years of experience in the sale and support of personal computer and networking products to corporate accounts, Gordon founded cyberManor in the summer of 1999, one of the nation’s first custom electronic integrators to focus on IP based technologies for the home. cyberManor’s mission is to design, install, and integrate Internet-empowered home networking solutions that enhance the entertainment, communications, and comfort of their client’s homes. cyberManor’s Experience Center showroom in Los Gatos is one of only 2 Control4 Certified Showrooms in the San Fran-cisco Bay Area and was recently awarded a silver medal in CE Pro’s Best United States Showroom category.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved