Sales Ended

Live Coaching Demonstration by Sarah Devereaux

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

From Feb to May 2018, we are running a series of " Live Coaching Demonstration " where you have the opportunity to observe our global Faculty Team coach! After that there will be break-up session where you can interact with the coaches across the globe to deepen the learning. You can witness how the handles can be applied artfully to suit the context and at the same time appreciate the evocative inside-out approach to support the clients in moving forward.

Demonstration by Sarah Devereaux, PCC I Director of Training - New Zealand

5 Mar 2018 @ 9:00AM Romania Time I 11:00AM UAE Time I 12:30PM India Time I 3:00PM Singapore Time I 8:00PM New Zealand Time

There will be a minimum fee of US10 to attend this event.

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved