$0 – $35

Lisa Gardner Virtual Event

Actions and Detail Panel

$0 – $35

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join Best of Books for a special virtual event for Lisa Gardner newest novel, BEFORE SHE DISAPPEARED!

About this Event

Join Best of Books for a special virtual event for Lisa Gardner newest novel, BEFORE SHE DISAPPEARED!

Friday January 22, 2021 at 7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST, In Conversation with SPECIAL GUEST!

Each ticket includes a link to the private Zoom meeting.

Book Bundle includes an exclusive signed bookplate and a copy of BEFORE SHE DISAPPEARED.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved