Free

Life M.B.A.® Launch & Celebration of 28 Years in Ministry.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

*** YOU ARE INVITED ***

WHAT?

Princess Bola Adelani’s 28th Ministry Anniversary Celebration and Launch of Life M.B.A. ® Mentorship Series.

WHEN?

May 1 -28, 2018

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

VIRTUAL EVENTS:

  • DAILY prayer and thanksgiving at 10pm EST (3am UK/NGR., 4am South Africa/Germany, 5am Kenya & 6am UAE).
  • WEEKLY Masterclass , at #the DEEPend, on Sunday, May 6, 13, 20 & 27 at 4.00pm EST (9pm UK/NGR., 10pm South Africa/Germany, 11pm Kenya & 12am UAE).

Part 1: In The Beginning

Part 2: Journey in Search of Truth

Part 3: The Making of A Prophet – In the Wilderness

Part 4: The Commissioning - Prophet to the Nations

IN-PERSON EVENT:

  • Pot luck and Prayer Gathering on May 28, 2018, 2pm at St. James Church, W/Hartford, CT.

RSVP

By selecting the event (s) you wish to attend.

EMAIL

Testimonies and questions about life, marriage, divorce, ministry, marketplace, etc. – everything involved in the ‘Making of a Prophet to the Nations and A Global Apostolic Leader’ to: Info@RoyalProclamations.com

Watch out, Princess Bola is #Unmasked, #Uncensored and #Unbridled!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved