US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Nasim inspired by Modigliani

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Nasim inspired by Modigliani, June 26th/2021 Time: 12.00-2.00 PM NY (EST)

About this event

Nasim will pose for us on Saturday June 26th / 2021 from 12.00 to 14.00 PM NY time (EDT). The session will be inspired by art of Modigliani (partly dressed and undressed)

The length of the poses will be between 10 and 20 minutes and we will have one 10 minute break.

(in minutes)

10

15

15

20

10 Break

15

15

20

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

12.00-14.00.00 PM EDT New York

17.00-19.00 PM BST London

9.00 AM -11.00 AM PDT Los Angeles

18.00-20.00 PM CEST Berlin/Amsterdam


		Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Nasim inspired by Modigliani image

		Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Nasim inspired by Modigliani image

		Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Nasim inspired by Modigliani image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Nasim inspired by Modigliani

Save This Event

Event Saved