US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Adrian inspired by William Etty

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Adrian inspired by William Etty , July 3rd/2021 Time: 2-5 PM NY (EST)

About this event

Adrian will pose for us on Saturday July 1st 3 HOURS/ 2021 from 2 to 5 PM NY time (EDT).

This session will be inspired by the art of Wiliam Etty.

The length of the poses will be between 5 and 30 minutes and we will have one 10 minute break.

Timeline in minutes:

5

10

10

15

20

10 break

20

20

10 break

30

30

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

2.00-5.00 PM EDT New York

19.00-22.00 PM BST London

11.00 AM -14.00 PM PDT Los Angeles

20.00-23.00 PM CEST Berlin/Amsterdam


		Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Adrian inspired by William Etty image

		Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Adrian inspired by William Etty image

		Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Adrian inspired by William Etty image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing via Zoom - with Adrian inspired by William Etty

Save This Event

Event Saved