US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session /Zoom insp by Gauguin -with Eliana / exorquidea

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - insp. by Paul Gauguin -with Eliana / exorquidea/ June 22th/2021 Time: 2-4 PM NY (EST)

About this event

Eliana will pose for us on Tuesday, June 22th/ 2021 from 2 to 4 PM NY time (EDT) in a nude life drawing session / inspired by Paul Gauguin.

Poses will be between 5 and 20 minutes and it includes as well a 10 minute break

(screenshots will be permitted for personal use ONLY)

5 min

15 min

20 min

20 min

10 BREAK

10 min

20 min

20 min

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

2.00-4.00 PM EDT New York

19.00-21.00 PM BST London

11.00 -1.00 PM PDT Los Angeles

20.00.00-22.00 PM CEST Berlin/Amsterdam


		Life Figure Drawing Session /Zoom insp by Gauguin -with Eliana / exorquidea image

		Life Figure Drawing Session /Zoom insp by Gauguin -with Eliana / exorquidea image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session /Zoom insp by Gauguin -with Eliana / exorquidea

Save This Event

Event Saved