US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Zaida / IG zaidaacostav

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Zaida / IG zaidaacostav/ August 5th/2021 Time: 3-5 PM NY (EDT)

About this event

Zaida will pose for us on Thursday, August 5th/ 2021 from 3 to 5 PM NY time (EDT) in a 2 hour life drawing session.

Poses will be between 5 and 20 minutes and it includes as well a 10 minute break

(screenshots will be permitted in this session for personal use ONLY)

Length of the poses in minutes will be (in minutes):

5

5

10

10

15

10 Break

10

15

20

20

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

New York 15.00-17.00 PM EDT

Los Angeles 12.00-14.00 PM PDT

London 20.00-22.00 PM BST

Berlin 21.00-23.00 PM CEST

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Zaida / IG zaidaacostav

Save This Event

Event Saved