US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Maxime/IG maximeartmodel

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom -Illusions and perspective with Maxime/IG maximeartmodel/ August 3rd/2021 Time: 2-4 PM NY (EST)

About this event

Maxime will pose for us on Tuesday, August 3rd/ 2021 from 2 to 4 PM NY time (EDT) in a nude life drawing session.

Poses will be between 3 and 20 minutes and it includes as well a 10 minute break

(screenshots for tips / for personal use ONLY!)

3 min

7 min

10 min

15 min

20 min

10 BREAK

15 min

20 min

20 min

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

2.00-4.00 PM EST New York

19.00-21.00 PM GMT London

11.00 -1.00 PM PST Los Angeles

20.00.00-22.00 PM CET Berlin/Amsterdam

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Maxime/IG maximeartmodel

Save This Event

Event Saved