US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Maud/IG maudeloviva

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Maud/IG maudeloviva/ June 20th/2021 Time: 2-5 PM NY (EDT)

About this event

Maud will pose for us on Sunday, June 20th/ 2021 from 2 to 5 PM NY time (EST) in a nude life drawing session (3 hours)

Poses will be between 5 and 30 minutes and it includes as well a 10 minute break

(no screenshots during this session permitted)

5

10

10

15

20

10 break

20

20

10 break

30

30

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

New York 14.00-17.00 PM EDT

Los Angeles 11.00-14.00 AM/PM PDT

London 19.00-22.00 PM BST

Berlin 20.00-23.00 PM CEST


		Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom  - with  Maud/IG maudeloviva image

		Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom  - with  Maud/IG maudeloviva image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Maud/IG maudeloviva

Save This Event

Event Saved