US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Marsomas

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Marsomas/ October 16th/2021 Time: 12-2 PM NY (EDT)

About this event

Marsomas will pose for us on Saturday, October 16th/ 2021 from 12 to 2PM NY time (EDT) in a 2 hour nude life drawing session.

Poses will be between 3 and 20 minutes and it includes a 10 minute break

Length of the poses in minutes will be :

3

3

4

5

5

10

15

10 Break

10

15

20

20

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

New York 12.00 -14.00 PM EDT

Los Angeles 9.00-11.00 AM PDT

London 17.00-19.00 PM BST

Berlin 18.00-20.00 PM CEST

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Marsomas

Save This Event

Event Saved