US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Mara / mara.lifemodelmuse

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Mara / mara.lifemodelmuse/ October 16th/2021 Time: 4-6 PM NY (EDT)

About this event

Mara will pose for us on Saturday, October 16th/ 2021 from 4 to 6 PM NY time (EDT) in a 2 hour nude session

Poses will be between 5 and 20 minutes and it includes a 10 minute break

Length of the poses in minutes will be :

5

5

10

10

15

10 Break

10

15

20

20

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

New York 16.00-18.00 PM EDT

Los Angeles 13.00-15.00 PM PDT

London 21.00-23.00 PM BST

Berlin 22.00-24.00 PM CEST

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - with Mara / mara.lifemodelmuse

Save This Event

Event Saved