US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom insp by Koloman Moser-with Anna Kogen

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - insp by Koloman Moser-with Anna Kogen/ June 24th/2021 Time: 1-3 PM NY (EST)

About this event

Anna will pose for us on Thursday, June 24th/ 2021 from 1 to 3 PM NY time (EDT) in a nude life drawing session / inspired by Koloman Moser.

Poses will be between 5 and 20 minutes and it includes as well a 10 minute break

(screenshots will be permitted for personal use only to finish your artwork/ in case that's needed)

5 min

15 min

20 min

20 min

10 BREAK

10 min

20 min

20 min

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

1.00-3.00 PM EDT New York

18.00-20.00 PM BST London

10.00 AM -12.00 PM PDT Los Angeles

19.00-21.00 PM CEST Berlin/Amsterdam


		Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom insp by Koloman Moser-with Anna Kogen image

		Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom insp by Koloman Moser-with Anna Kogen image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom insp by Koloman Moser-with Anna Kogen

Save This Event

Event Saved