US$11.50 – US$20

Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - insp. by Brian Froud art with Olga

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$11.50

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - insp. by Brian Froud art with Olga / asta.raven June 27th/2021 Time: 1-3 PM NY (EDT)

About this event

Olga will pose for us on Sunday, June 27th/ 2021 from 1 to 3 PM NY time (EDT) in a dressed and nude life drawing session inspired by the art of Brian Froud. Olga (IG asta.raven) will wear wings and little horns etc. to give us the Brian Froud feeling.

Poses will be between 5 and 20 minutes and it includes as well a 10 minute break

(screenshots during this session will be permitted, but for personal use one / for your art/ the screenshots can not be published)

5 min

15 min

20 min

20 min

10 BREAK

10 min

20 min

20 min

All the information about this ZOOM event will be sent to you in the order confirmation email.

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/judithyaws/

https://www.instagram.com/lifefiguredrawing

and

https://www.lifefiguredrawing.com/

Time Zones:

13.00-15.00 PM EDT New York

18.00.00-20.00 PM BST London

10.00 -12.00 PM PDT Los Angeles

19.00 PM-21.00 AM CEST Berlin/Amsterdam


		Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom  - insp. by Brian Froud art with Olga image

		Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom  - insp. by Brian Froud art with Olga image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Judith Yaws / Asheville Drawing

Organiser of Life Figure Drawing Session via Zoom - insp. by Brian Froud art with Olga

Save This Event

Event Saved