License to Carry Handgun in Texas . Our classes are all one day only classes, dates and times vary, the classes cover everything from Safe Storage of your firearm, Texas General Laws and Statues where you can and cannot carry, traveling to other states, deadly force concerns, Firearm Safety, basic beginner shooting and a lot more. Each student will need their firearm and 50 total rounds for the shooting portion of the class, and eye and ear protection.(we can loan you a firearm at no charge if needed and ear and eye protection also) All paper work , books and targets we provide are included with class. Class fee is $100, using our event site you can register for your class with a $25 deposit and pay the balance when you come to class, If for some reason you cannot make the scheduled class we will forward your deposit to another class or your choice.
Are there ID or minimum age requirements to enter the event?
Yes , You can take the class if you are 20 years old, however you cannot send in your state application until your turn 21
What can I bring into the event?
Each student needs to bring their firearm, 50 rounds of ammo, ear and eye protection , glasses or sunglasses are fine , If you need to borrow our firearm and ear and eye there is NO CHARGE , you will need 9mm ammo.
How can I contact the organizer with any questions?
You may contact us directly at our main office 903-236-9908
What's the refund policy?
If you register for a class with a deposit of 25.oo and are unable to make it we will move you to another class of your choice until you make your class , due to the fact we are ordering your materials for class no money refunded on any deposits made .